Reviews for Carol D’Aquino, MD


 06/26/2022

Highly efficient office, never a long wait. Dr D’Aquino is very compassionate kind and competent. She cares about your health and takes the time to also care about you as a person. Her nurse Mary is very kind and competent as well. Would highly recommend this practice.

   — Laurie N


 05/15/2022

Excellent doctor. Very smart and friendly. Asked good questions. Really cares about her patient. Good follow-up

   — Kevin Lenihan


 05/08/2022

Always willing to spend time to listen & offer solutions. Very caring & professional. I’ve been seeing Dr. D’Aquino for many years & been very happy with her. Would definitely recommend.

   — Carol Anderson


 04/24/2022

Makes going to the doctor easy and pleasant. She cares.

   — Sdk


 04/24/2022

Dr Carol D’Aquino is easy to talk to. She listens to my concerns and she is caring. Her assistant Mary is great and equally as caring and listens to any concerns I might have. Great office.

   — Christine M


 04/05/2022

Dr. D'Aquino has lived up to her great reputation. Just began using her and so far so great!

   — D. A. Abene


 03/29/2022

Dr D’aquino and staff are great. Always take the time to chat and answer any questions and they are very responsive with any requests of meds etc I’ve been a long standing patient and I feel really safe in their care.

   — Stacey Weiss


 02/21/2022

very good and very caring

   — Isaac Eskinazi


 02/21/2022

Dr D'Aquino is a phenomenal doctor. She has been our family physician for decades. She goes above and beyond. She is so smart, so experienced, you can rest assured and can fully trust her advice. She is one of a kind. Thank you, Doctor, for always being compassionate and understanding of our family's needs. You Are The Best.

   — Dawn Buldo Realtor


 02/15/2022

I recently went to a doctor and it wasn't the best experience. Someone suggested Dr. D'Aquino and I'm glad they did. She is thorough, attentive and supportive. There was no judgement and she remained present during my visit. Her nurse was lovely as well.

   — Nicole Chiarello


 02/15/2022

This was my first time meeting Dr D Aquino , she was very patient , took her time and was very clear to go over my medical history. I can see why she came highly recommended to me . Wish I found her sooner . I’ve definitely found my new doctor . She’s wonderful and a great fit for me

   — Karen Alper


 01/25/2022

She is such a great doctor and person. Would recommend to anyone

   — Jim Grobel


 01/18/2022

Dr.D'Acquino and her staff are wonderful, caring and very professional. I highly recommend this practice and I am very satisfied with their skills and their professionalism. I feel valued as a patient when I go there and I am treated with dignity and with caring.

   — Norma Blum


 11/15/2021

Wonderful experience as a pcp visit for annual.

   — Rituparna Bhattacharjee


 11/08/2021

Excellent Doctor

   — Rich Ehrlickman


 11/01/2021

A visit with Dr D'Aquino makes you wish she had been your doctor forever. Most important she listens and doesn't rush the appointment. She is empathetic. She is very knowledgeable, a consummate professional who also has a sense of humor. She is always accessible via the MYCHART app which allows her to monitor her patients progress and adjust treatment as needed.. Not 5 stars, 500 stars!!!!

   — Brian Sanet


 10/18/2021

Pleasant, thorough, understanding and even prompt.

   — An Older Womans


 09/08/2021

Dr. D’Aquino has been my doctor for 18 years and I feel like I get the very best care ever with her! She shows concern over each new issue and sticks with the problem until she arrives at a solution. Office staff is also excellent. Everyone works hard to fit patients in as soon as possible, especially if they’re not feeling well. I am forever grateful to have Dr. D’ Aquino for a doctor.

   — Jane Greenberg


 08/10/2021

Dr. D’Aquino is a first class diagnostician and human being. She really listens to my concerns, is very easy to talk to and very empathetic. Explains course of action in layman's terms. Patients never have to wait long at her office and she is readily available via telephone when necessary. I am very happy to be her patient.

   — Helena Peacock


 07/24/2021

Always concerned and understanding with any questions. Very thorough.

   — Sandra A. KELLY


 07/20/2021

Made me feel comfortable and checked in later by phone.

   — Sandy Kozinn


 06/24/2021

It was an overall great experience! Dr. D'Aquino took her time to explain everything to be covered during the visit. Dr. D'Aquino thoroughly explained all my options to me and answered all my questions. I am very happy with Dr. D'Aquino, and I would strongly recommend this doctor.

   — Mike


 06/19/2021

I have been a patient of Dr D’Aquino’s for five years. She is a wonderful supportive compassionate physician. She is a very good at controlling my medications and is supportive to guide me where I need to improve. I am part of a hospital leadership team and put my trust in this physician and have also referred family and friends to her.

   — Laurie Napolitano


 05/24/2021

Dr. D'Aquino could not have been nicer. She has a calming presence about her, makes you feel comfortable, supported and well taken care of. She is on time and professional. It was my first time with my new doctor and it was the best first visit I have ever had.

   — Judi Agnew


 05/05/2021

I am a registered nurse who has used Dr.D’Aquino for years. She is wonderful! She cares, takes time and listens to all your concerns. Whenever I am in the office I feel confident that she taking my medical history into consideration and she always has my best interest in her decisions! This doctor is rare in this medical climate! Mary her nurse is also exceptional!

   — Patty


 04/29/2021

Always thorough, great follow up and great staff !

   — Michael Herzon


 04/06/2021

She is very pleasant, knowledgable, and both asks and answers questions.

   — Elbert Tellem


 03/31/2021

Dr D’Aquino is the best! She listens and is concerned. I am so glad I decided to choose her as my PCP. Her staff is fantastic. Very friendly and everyone makes you feel comfortable. Can’t say enough about each person in this office. Thank you to all.

   — Christine M


 03/08/2021

Calm, easy office to visit.

   — Sharon Colgan


 03/05/2021

Dr. D'Aquino is a caring, lovely doctor. She takes the time to answer questions and to actually get to know her patients. Her head nurse Mary is wonderful also. They are a really great team.

   — Susan


 03/02/2021

Always attentive to ALL of your concerns, thorough and knowledgeable. Office pleasant, RN a sweetheart.

   — Grammy Liz


 02/20/2021

I have been a patient of DR. D’Aquino for a number of years. She is very personable and easy to talk to. Dr. D’Aquino listens , advises and comes up with solutions to help her patients. Never have to wait long to see her. Very happy to be her patient.

   — Eileen Michaelian


 02/15/2021

Great considering doctor

   — John J Lopez Jr


 02/15/2021

My first visit as a new patient with Dr D’Aquino was wonderful.She was very thorough, patient& very professional.. caring& kind!I will be back long term & recommend highly!

   — Eileen Feeney


 01/19/2021

On time, efficient, friendly and professional. Provided a feeling of confidence. Very satisfied.

   — Jeff F.


 01/07/2021

As always Dr D'Aquino is very attentive to my issues. She is a very caring Doctor and spends time with her patients and makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her as a PCP.

   — Annette Tropila


 12/21/2020

My first visit to Dr. Aquino went very well. It was my introduction visit to her. She sat down for almost 20 minutes and hear me out and get to know me and my concerns. I felt very comfortable right away.

   — Bina Sanghvi


 12/11/2020

Very compassionate doctor, very knowledable in every aspect of internal medicine.

   — Gi Gi


 11/09/2020

Dr.D'Aquino is an excellent diagnostician. She is a personable physician who listens to your concerns and taked the time to assist.

   — Debbie Penn


 11/02/2020

Dr. DAquino is a caring physician who listens and tries to always support and encourage her patients!

   — Rita Algieri


 10/18/2020

Very professional and always on time.

   — Margaret Taranto


 10/12/2020

Always a good experience to see Dr D &Mary, so caring & interested in my health

   — Carol McCann


 09/13/2020

I absolutely love going to Dr. D’Aquino’s office. Dr. D’Aquino and Mary are so nice and very helpful with any questions I might have. I always tell them to please let me work there u wouldn’t even have to pay me.

   — KAREN SOLOMON


 09/07/2020

Always a great experience from the front desk to the extra care from Mary, the Nurse to Dr. D’Aquino’s thoroughness and advice for good health. I have been their patient for over 15 years and won’t go anywhere else for primary care.

   — Sherry Corvino


 08/17/2020

Dr. D'Aquino is extremely knowledgeable and listens to all of my concerns. She takes the time to explain things clearly. Always accommodating to "squeeze" any member of my family in or myself. The staff is personable and professional. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

   — Susan C.


 07/28/2020

Dr. D'Aquino, nurse Mary & the receptionist were all very helpful, sincere & polite. Thank you all for all for your help & expertise.

   — Wilma O'Brien


 07/27/2020

Dr.D'Aquino is a wonderful md.Always listened and responded to all your medical needs.Really one of the best I have seen!

   — Janet St.Peter


 07/16/2020

After my doctor of 30 years retired I was apprehensive about going to a new doctor. After my first visit to Dr. Carol D'Aquino I knew I made the right choice. Within minutes she put me at ease. I found her to be genuinely caring, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. My subsequent visits have served to reinforce my initial positive experience.

   — Rita M


 06/10/2020

I was treated with respect and dignity. The care she provided with me was good and I appreciate it.

   — Lois Kohan


 06/01/2020

Very warm, kind and Intelligent doctor who always manages to find time to really speak with you regarding your questions and concerns.

   — Valeri Parker


 05/12/2020

As always Dr D Aquino was caring to my needs especially in this age of Covid 19. Dr DAquino is very knowledgeable and open to your needs. I would highly recommend her as. PCP.

   — Annette Tropila


 04/22/2020

Dr. D'Aquino is a knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. She is thorough and very patient oriented. It is a privilege to have her as my doctor.

   — Tara O'Neill


 04/20/2020

Best doctor I’ve ever had, compassionate, listens to you, takes her time talking to you

   — Carolina


 04/14/2020

MANY YEARS; SHE IS VERY GOOD MD AND A GOOD PERSON. PAT HAS MADE A FEW REFERRALS TO OUR FRIENDS, AND THEY ALL LIKE DR. D'A

   — RAY & PAT BOLLEIA


 03/10/2020

Dr. D'Aquino is excellent! She is an active listener and takes the time to understand your concerns.

   — Garret


 03/08/2020

I had not visited a doctor in many years, and Dr. D Aquino made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She is a good listener and very patient.

   — Judith Shmaruk


 01/29/2020

Their team is the BEST

   — Carol McCann


 01/25/2020

Dr. D'Aquino has been taken care of me for a long time. She and the staff are Great!!!!!!!

   — Pam Espo


 01/21/2020

Dr. D’Aquino has been my doctor for twenty years. She is excellent. There has never been a time when I had a problem that Dr. D’Aquino didn’t come up with a solution to make me feel better. Sometimes that meant ordering different medication or looking deeper into a problem until she came up with the answer. The office is run very well, and when I am particularly uncomfortable they always find space to fit me in. Mary, the office nurse always calls with results of tests. It is a cheerful office and one I appreciate very much.

   — Jane Greenberg


 01/18/2020

I have been a patient of Dr. D'Aquino for many years. She is exceptional at diagnosis and very caring.

   — Sandra Kelly


 01/13/2020

caring, considerate and knowledgeable doctor

   — Ralph DeNicola


 01/06/2020

Dr. Carol has been my GP for years. I can always get in to see her and she is always spot on with what is wrong and how we should move forward. Can't say enough about her.

   — Timothy Murphy


 12/04/2019

excellent, caring, interest, personable

   — Florette Lynn


 09/26/2017

I have been seeing Dr. D'Aquino for many years. She is terrific. She always takes some time to talk about how I am feeling, probing for any issues that might not otherwise be obvious. Highly recommended!

   — Courtney Spencer


 05/01/2017

Dr. D'Aquino is absolutely one of the best physicians I have been to. She is Extremely accommodating and, knowledgeable. I had an issue I needed to be seen for and she was able to get me in very fast. The office staff is very, very friendly and professional. I have been to a number of doctors where the front staff have been rude and unprofessional and do not realize that they are the first impression a prospective patient gets of their office. She is great and I highly recommend her.

   — Claire Merrill


 02/13/2017

A+

   — Newark, NJ


 12/30/2016

Dr. D'Aquino's has my family's primary care physician for over 20 years. She is an exceptionally caring individual. She treats her patients with great empathy and communicates with her patients honestly and directly. She treated my elderly Aunt through the end of her life (spent at home with her loved ones) with great dignity and respect. She is well respected by her colleagues. She is a physicians other physicians send their family member to.

   — Oradell, NJ


 03/18/2016

Dr. D'Aquino is a very carrying individual. She goes out of her way to help you with whatever your problem is. My family and I have been patients of hers for years and we have a high level of trust in her decisions and have found her and her staff to be so supportive of their patients that they even care about how long the patient has to wait before seeing the doctor.

   — Doug M

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Find a Provider