Reviews for Jeffrey S. Kim, M.D.

Find a Provider


 07/04/2024

I like Dr Kim very much. He's very thorough and explains things in language that I understand. He's so down to earth with a great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

   — K Vallejo


 06/06/2024

did his jib and ordered more tests. Have a good day and stop all these surveys.

   — Nancy Gray


 05/21/2024

I was recommended to see Dr. Jeffrey Kim and his group when I was having seasonal allergies that brought on seasonal asthma because of my outdoor fitness. In the first visit along with some testing, he corrected my issue and from that point on I visit him once a year for a clean bill of health, I recommend this facility and the doctors that work along with Dr. Jeffrey Kim and his fantastic nurses and office staff if you’re looking for the best this is the place to visit if you have issues , vincenzo marini

   — Jimmy Marini


 10/19/2023

When you have an appointment with Dr. Kim, you actually look forward to it. From the moment you walk in, the staff is so helpful and efficient. When the Dr comes in for your visit, he actually listens to what you’re saying! He works with you and explains everything, it’s refreshing! Then you either make a future appointment and your done!

   — Joanne Agnelli


 10/19/2023

Dr. Kim is caring and understanding. Never rushed always compassionate.

   — Mary Saffert


 09/06/2023

Good listening and concerned of your current health care.

   — Quin Garcia


 08/27/2023

Excellent first visit. Dr. Kim is very thorough and knowledgeable.

   — Thaddeus


 06/04/2023

Great Dr, take the time to explain everything, in a very simple way so you understand what’s going on. Make you feel he cares about his patients. High and positive energy with a great sense of humor that helps to alleviate stress and concerns you might have before your visit. Definitely highly recommend him.

   — David Campos (Kizomba & Semba)


 12/09/2022

Chronic Asthma. Dr. Kim is one of the best doctors. Very caring and takes time to listen to his patient’s concerns.

   — Sara Tsatsis


 11/18/2022

I was a patient of Dr Kim years ago. Then Iwas switched to Dr Thumb.He was good but I would have preferred Dr. Kim. Now I have him back again..I feel better already.

   — Catherine Wojcicki


 05/30/2022

One of the best physicians I have ever seen. Went back over my records and saw something I had no idea about. Thoughtful, knowledgeable and caring. Normal person! Office is friendly and easygoing. Would recommend highly.

   — Donna G.


 01/21/2022

Dr. Kim is an excellent physician, a very nice person and very well informed about the latest happenings in medicine. I would definitely recommend him.

   — Veronica Jacobs


 01/19/2022

Dr. Kim is by far one of the most outstanding doctors we have worked with. His knowledge base is unsurpassed, and his ability to share and explain even the most complicated topics is unparalleled. In addition to all of this, he is one of the most compassionate doctors you will meet. He is consistently patient and kind, leaving you feeling that he understand you and your needs, both medical and emotional. Just an outstanding doctor and person!

   — Lisa Mikus


 11/18/2021

Dr. Kim is an outstanding doctor. His wealth of knowledge, his consideration for his patients, and his willingness to continue to search for answers to difficult cases is unparalleled. He has a wonderful bedside manner, fully explaining your medical condition in language that makes sense. He is patient, explaining options in your care and answering any and all questions. He clearly stays on top of the latest research, and is willing and able to think outside of the box when treating his patients. Also, it appears that he really (really!) enjoys being a doctor. Before he enters the room he is up-to-date on your latest test and your history. Such a welcome change from the doctors who, even though you may have a long-term relationship with them, don't take the time to review your case before coming into the room. Truly, if you are looking for a top-notch doctor who is also a top-notch human being, Dr. Kim is the person to see.

   — Bean


 10/12/2021

Dr. Kim was so nice, very professional & has a fabulous sense of humor! I laughed so much during my visit. He explained everything, giving me simple explanations of what was going on within my lungs so I could understand it as a lay person. I would recommend him to anyone! ??????

   — Frances Fine (nickname “Penny”)


 09/07/2021

Wonderful. He listens and is very pleasant to deal with.

   — Francine Demarie


 08/20/2021

This is a very rare dr these days!!! He goes above and beyond is caring and truly wants to make u better!!! Takes his time with you!!!Thankful and blessed for him

   — Denise Sanguinetti


 08/06/2021

Dr Kim and Dr Lin are my favorites professionally they are wonderful so is there staff

   — Joanne Goldweber


 07/30/2021

Our experience with Dr. Kim was very positive. He seems very knowledgeable and has a nice personality. He took his time with us and answered all our questions. We highly recommend him.

   — Grace J. Carlson


 07/28/2021

Dr. Kim is thorough in his assessment of the medical condition. He does not act as a narrow specialist but considers other medical conditions contributing to his pulmonary specialty. Daily visits in the hospitals provided thorough explanations as to what was going on. Communication is his best asset: in the office, on the phone and in the hospital. I am thankful that I was hooked up with Dr. Jeffrey Kim.

   — Fran Sirignano


 07/20/2021

Dr Kim's office is always very professional. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr Kim is one of my favorite doctors.

   — Mary Lafayette


 07/09/2021

Dr Kim takes his time and explains everything to you in detail, which to me is very comforting. He is a positive person with a lot of enthusiasm for his job. I'm really happy I found him and his office which reminds me to mention how nice his office staff treated me. .

   — Andrew Grinoch


 06/16/2021

DR. KIM IS A GREAT DOCTOR, HE'S VERY THOROUGH & TAKES THE TIME TO GO OVER YOUR CONCERNS. GREAT STAFF ALSO

   — Joe Pettit


 06/04/2021

Always a pleasant experience with Dr Kim!

   — James Tufano


 09/24/2020

BEST DOCTOR AND STAFF

   — Agent Halina


 01/03/2020

Dr Kim is an excellent clinician. He is very thorough, explains everything, answers questions, uses his laptop to review studies with the patient and also happens to be very nice. His office is pleasant, the staff are courteous and helpful. The wait time is reasonable. Highly recommend

   — Barbara From Demarest


 10/25/2019

One of the best doctor I ever met. Help me a lot. will recommend him always. There is many wonderful doctors out there.

   — Dave Strzepek


 12/08/2018

I saw Dr.Kim a year ago when I had really bad pneumonia. He was by far the most thorough doctor I have ever Met. He even looked over my medical history from the past seven years I was blown away that a Dr. took as much time as he did with one patient. I’m currently recommending my mother see him since she has seen 3 different doctors with no improvement. By the third visit I felt like I was speaking to a friend.

   — Will


 09/13/2016

Dr. Kim is loaded with expertise and humor as well. Such a caring humanitarian. One of the best medical finds yet!!!

   — Carol De Lyon


 08/07/2016

Dr.Kim is great.

   — Julia Gutierrez


 03/20/2016

He is an excellent doctor who takes the time to think about your situation each and every visit. His concern is obvious and comforting.

   — Nancy Gomolinski

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users