Reviews for Kedar Gokhale, M.D.


 06/17/2021

Shows of good concern into guiding one into good health

   — James Bynum


 01/14/2021

Dr. Gokhale takes the time to really listen to you. He takes his time and you never feel rushed. He doesn't push meds and will often offer an alternative treatment before writing a prescription. I can't say enough about how fortunate I feel to have Dr. Gokhale as my primary care physician.

   — Mythreesuns


 01/06/2021

Had my first appointment with Dr. Gokhale and was highly satisfied. The doctor spent plenty of time reviewing and discussing my concerns, and the physical exam was handled courteously and professionally.

   — David A.


 08/27/2020

First time seeing Dr.Gokhale. He was very patient and asked many questions until he understood my problem. Excellent bed side manner, down to earth and very knowledgable.

   — Vera Kennedy


 11/18/2019

Todays was a follow up visit. Dr Gokhale takes the necessary time to diagnose any problems and explains his findings very precisely and clearly. He listens to all my comments and questions.

   — Alan Park


 10/26/2019

I am a new patient of Dr. Gokhale. Needed a new primary care doctor and Dr. Gokhale came highly recommended. Dr. Gokhale is very calm, thorough and was genuinely interested in getting to know me and my background. I concur with all other positive reviews and highly recommend Dr. Gokhale as a primary physician.

   — BK


 11/15/2018

He always takes as much time as it takes to ensure he has addressed whatever your problem may be.

   — Jeff Temple In None


 05/31/2018

I drive to see Dr. Gokhale from the Poconos (1 1/2 to 2 hrs each way) because he is BY FAR the best doctor I have ever seen. Explains everything, REALLY listens to you. I started seeing him when I lived in Park Ridge and he was at Urgent Care, followed him to his own practice, then to Bergen Medical Associates. I cannot recommend him highly enough. In this day and age, a doctor of his character and professionalism is unique!

   — Karen Rankin


 04/26/2018

Dr. Kedar Gokhale is the best physician I have ever had the honor & pleasure of meeting. I am a sr citizen female, & feel most confident being under his care. I have known Dr. Gokhale for years, & have no intention of finding a new doctor. This wonderful, brilliant, compassionate, caring doctor, does not hurry his patients out of the office after an examination. He sits with you, & explains what seems to be a concern & what can be done about it. Dr. Gokhale is a saint in the medical practice.

   — Joan Dondero In Twp. Of Washington


 03/15/2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Gokhale since he started at the Urgent Care facility in Park Ridge. We recently moved out of the area (almost 2 hours away), but I still make the trip to Montvale to see him. He has a thorough and concerned approach to his treatment of each patient. If you are looking for a great primary care doctor, make an appointment to see Dr. Gokhale.

   — Ken


 02/26/2018

I give Dr. Gokhale the highest possible rating. Very knowledgeable and totally professional, His diagnostic skills. are excellent. Listens and clearly explains options, Every time I have required a specialists (e.g. for a thyroid examination), Dr. Gokhale's recommendations could not have been better.

   — Stephen Soled In Wayne

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Find a Provider