Reviews for Sanchita Gupta, M.D.


 08/03/2022

I recently saw Dr Gupta for several issues and she showed concern and addressed each one. I am 73 years old and felt completely satisfied with her explanation and treatment for my health. My daughter recommended her to me and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor that takes your concerns seriously and thoroughly discusses each one. I will not have to look for a doctor I feel confident with anymore.

   — Mary Cianci


 07/27/2022

Approachable, really listened to me, great conversation, checkup, and follow up process. Very kind, professional and knowledgeable.

   — Jennifer Williams


 06/26/2022

Dr. Gupta gives you her time and attention. She listens and then offers suggestions on what to do next. Very friendly and easy to talk with. Thorough and efficient.

   — Joanne M.


 05/09/2022

I was transitioning doctors from NYC to NJ. I was lucky to find Dr Sanchita Gupta such a knowledgeable, good humor, good hearted MD, very very patient to hear your issues & always available to answer whatever questions you have. She has wonderful staff too especially Linda, who are always helpful. I recommended her to friends already.

   — MTB


 05/06/2022

Dr. Gupta is great! She listens to you, cares for you and makes adjustments if needed. She covers all basis. Easy to make a appointment and always available!

   — Shana Darius


 04/26/2022

Dr. Gupta is the nicest and most thorough doctor I’ve ever seen. She is very caring and compassionate.

   — M. DiVita


 04/01/2022

Dr. Gupta is an excellent and caring MD. She takes her time, is compassionate and is truly a credit to her profession. I’ve been going to her for years now and am completely comfortable and confident with her care and recommendations.

   — SAE


 03/31/2022

Thanks to Dr. Gupta. She is very professional, kind and delicate in dealing with me. She is my favorite doctor and I would not change her for any other. He examines everything and is always aware of me. God bless her.

   — Franklin Mercedes


 03/31/2022

There is none better. All these reviews are not exaggerating. She is great!

   — Joanne


 03/24/2022

Dr. Gupta is caring, takes her time and listens first and solicits feedback. Keeps me on track. Moved 40 minutes away and still prefer to go to her. Truly cares about her patients. Her assistant Linda is also caring and compassionate.

   — Chris R


 03/07/2022

H as ve been seeing doctor Gupta for many years. She and her staff are incredible.

   — Antoinette Iommetti


 02/14/2022

I've been going to Dr. Gupta for a few years now and I'm very happy with her. She listens, doesn't make you feel rushed, and takes care of her patients. She's also personable. Anytime I send a message through the health portal, her office staff responds promptly.

   — M J


 02/06/2022

Dr. Gupta is a caring and thoroughly knowledgeable physician. Her office is run smoothly and efficiently and I recommend her to anyone.

   — Cara Greene


 01/31/2022

I visited Dr. Gupta for the first time. She was pleasant, on time and took the time I needed on my visit. She is a good listener and very clear in her explanations. I was so impressed with the fact that she made the call for my physical therapist to take care of my issue. I highly recommend Dr. Gupta!

   — Xiomara Paredes


 01/24/2022

Dr. Gupta is a skilled doctor who always puts patients first. She answered all my questions patiently and doesn’t rush her visits. Plus, she has an amazing personality and friendly demeanor that made me feel at ease. The office is clean, well organized and it is easy to schedule appointments. Test results are delivered via phone and by their online portal so it is easy to obtain copies of your medical tests/labs. I would highly recommend Dr. Gupta as a primary doctor. Now, they offer telehealth visits as well which makes life so much easier with Covid and a busy family life.

   — M JM


 01/02/2022

Dr. Gupta was a great doctor! She answers all the questions and provide thorough information!

   — Priya Rengarajan


 12/23/2021

Conscientious physician, excellent bedside manner. Have been a patient for several years, always knowledgeable and attentive.

   — Luz Moncayo


 12/13/2021

First time visit. Everyone was warm, friendly and most importantly, professional. Dr. Gupta was thorough while making me feel like a long time patient. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a physician.

   — Bryan Pivar


 11/22/2021

great doctor rating ten on a scale of 1-5

   — PHILIP A GRAZIANO


 10/25/2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Gupta. She is wonderful! She is very thorough and explained everything as she performed her exam. She is a VERY personable doctor.

   — Lorene Stampone


 09/25/2021

I was very happy with my appointment because we covered many things

   — Susan Cairns


 09/13/2021

Excellent and thorough in all respects. I highly recommend Dr. Gupta.

   — Lawrence De Paris


 09/09/2021

I was lucky to find Dr Sanchita Gupta, she is very knowlegeable at what she does. She listens and cares to every detail of my health issues. I would definitely recomend her. I have already told several of my co workers who are looking to find a great doctor.

   — Isabel Rose


 09/08/2021

Dr. Gupta is outstanding! She is caring for my 90 year old mother. Dr. Gupta is high tech hi touch. She listens and follows through. She is a a well read, experienced, very competent and caring physician. My mother and I are so grateful to her for the comprehensive care she is providing Sincerely, Tanya

   — Tanya Raggio


 08/24/2021

Very attentive MD. Cared about me and was kind as well.

   — Celeste Homaychak


 08/11/2021

DR. Gupta listens carefully while discreetly observing the patient's physical condition. She is friendly but professional. She is not rushed.

   — Patrick J Mulry


 07/15/2021

Bergen Medical is lucky to have Dr. Sanchita. She is compassionate and knows what she is doing professionally. Her treatment and knowledgeable advice helped me.

   — Johnson Thomas


 06/11/2021

Dr Gupta is the best doctor! (& Linda, her Ridgewood office nurse is the best too!) She always listens intently and explains things back to me! Available via portal on same day and/ or she or her nurse call me back same day! Dr Gupta takes time with me, is very friendly and professional! Never rushes!! 10 + rating from me!!

   — Yvonne Anderson


 05/24/2021

This doctor saved my life during the pandemic. She’s knowledgeable on all issues concerning my health. Her kindness has gotten me through many tough circumstances. Bergen Medical is so lucky to have her on their staff. Michelle Cohan

   — Michelle Cohan


 05/16/2021

I have been Dr. Sanchita Gupta’s patient for years now, and I would whole-heartedly recommend her to others. Dr. Gupta always has promptly diagnosed my medical problems and then provided the solution. She listens to what her patients have to say, more than any other doctor I’ve met.

   — Diane Steenwyk


 11/07/2019

Dr. Gupta is very a very competent doctor. She's good at what she does. She is an excellent listener, and takes into account my opinions and concerns. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a doctor who actually cares.

   — Jack Krajian


 12/31/2018

Very friendly, smart & nice.

   — AM


 12/31/2018

Dr. ran on time, was very helpful & smart. Office staff was friendly.

   — AI


 12/31/2018

Very good, very thorough doctor.

   — JB


 12/31/2018

I was very happy with Dr. Gupta. She's very kind and sweet, and takes her time with her patients while being very thorough. She's also very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things to her patients. All while running very close, if not directly, on time. I've seen my fair share of primary physicians, but I can honestly say she's my favorite. I recommend her to everyone.

   — JC


 03/29/2016

Doctor and staff were very nice.

   — Victoria P.


 03/27/2016

Very caring, straight-forward and most importantly helpful.

   — Andrew K.

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Find a Provider